top of page

Copy Cat

Whenever I go out to eat and I have a fantastic meal I try to recreate at home. It is fun to me to try and guess the ingredients and flavors in a dish. Most of the times it turns out pretty good and other times it is a disaster, but hey I tried! This recipe was inspired by my latest trip to Orlando where we stopped in Savannah, Georgia for dinner. We ate at this cute neighborhood kitchen called Public Kitchen and Bar. Mangiamo!

Copy Cat Fall Salad

Yields: one serving

Ingredients:

  • 2 cups Mixed Greens

  • 1/4 cup roasted Delicata Squash (Recipe on how to roast squash here)

  • 1/4 cup Feta Cheese, crumbled

  • 1/4 cup Shredded Carrots

  • 2 oz Cashews

  • 1-2 oz Dried Cranberries

  • 3 tbsp Honey Mustard Vinaigrette Dressing

Directions:

  1. Combine all ingredients and enjoy (It doesn't get easier than this)!

Related Posts

See All
You Might Also Like:
bottom of page